The Police - Every Move You Make - The Studio Albums - 6 CD Set

Regular price $39.99

Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
The Police present a limited edition 6-CD box set edition, featuring all five studio albums + a bonus disc This package includes six full-color gatefold CD digi-pak wallets housed in a ift-off lid clamshell†style box. Also includes an exclusive bonus 12-track disc †⁆lexible Strategies†comprised of non-album b-sides (including very rare remix of ⁔ruth Hits Everybody
. This collection was remastered at Abbey Road Studios. Re-mastered at Abbey Road Studios by Miles Showell, the world⁳ leading exponent of half-speed mastering, this limited-edition set celebrates the 40th anniversary of the multi-million selling band⁳ first album, Outlandos d⁁mour. It also contains rare and unseen images from the band's personal archives. The Police⁳ studio albums include - Outlandos d'Amour (1978), Reggatta de Blanc (1979), Zenyatta Mondatta (1980), Ghost in the Machine (1981) and Synchronicity (1983). Formed in 1977, The Police are comprised of Sting, Stewart Copeland and Andy Summers. During their existence their contribution to the lexicon of rock was immense. The originality of their music fused elements from both punk and reggae to form a brilliant new style that can only be described as Music of the Police. They exist within their own genre. Having sold in excess of 50 million albums worldwide, The Police had phenomenal chart success and earned a multitude of accolades both public and critical, but Every Move You Make: The Studio Recordings